I think I figured it out… maybe?

Jan. 23, 2006

 I think I might have figured out a little bit of this blogging thing.  I’ve never blogged, never even heard of blogging until my sweet husband mentioned it a few months ago when he accidentally set up a blog on another site.    Which he has now moved to this site.  For anyone that might be interested, his blog is “homeskool”  His thoughts are a little more theological than mine, as he has the brains in the family.   

 

He’s been trying to convince me that it’s a really neat thing.  A great way to get my thoughts and ideas out and also a great way to find people that I have things in common with.  I started my blog Saturday, on a whim.  Wasn’t very happy with it, went to the forums today and read that it was OK to start a new one    Yes, I’m one of those…I had to be told that it was okay.  I don’t want to take up more than my share of space.  So I started over fresh and here is the new one, for what it’s worth. 

Post A Comment!

Comments

Jan. 23, 2006 – Untitled Comment

Posted by drewsfamilytx (IP Not Logged)

Hi Christine!

Welcome again to HSB! I really think you’ll like it here…I’ve made some great blogging friends and have even met a few in person. It is so nice to be a part of a community of like-minded folks– and a great place for new ideas, encouragement, and just plain fun.

I can’t wait to read about your adventures!

God bless you,
Marsha

• Permanent Link • Edit • Delete

Jan. 23, 2006 – Thank you!

Posted by sagerats (IP Not Logged)

Hi! Welcome to homeschool blogger! Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by my homeschool blogger poll and leave a comment. Please let your friends know about it!

Homeschoolblogger is a lot fun, you will make the craziest friends, and some really encouraging ones. Hope you like it!

Abiding in the Vine!

• Permanent Link • Edit • Delete

