I Need Help

Apparently, I have put too many pictures on the family blog.  My available webspace there is in bright red numbers and the number is more than what I'm supposed to have.  Now I have pictures from butchering day that I want to upload too.  Someone mentioned  Flickr, but I'm not sure how that works.  Can I upload and store pictures there and then put them on the blog, or do I have to figure out the HTML stuff too?  Please say no because I don't think I can do that.


 


Can someone please help me? 


It's embarrassing to be so computer illiterate.

2 thoughts on “I Need Help

  1. Don’t feel bad! I’ve been teaching myself HTML, and blog design layout. I recommend PhotoBucket. They are free. You do not need to know HTML. All you need to do is sign up. (I recommend keeping your account private, meaning no one can access it but you or hubby.) Then after uploading your picture onto your account, go to your blog, add your entry, then click add image…it’ll ask for a URL. Copy and paste the first of the three links given to you on your photobucket account into the little box that pops up. Clear as mud?? If you still need help come over to my blog and leave me a comment so I can further help you. 🙂 For even more help visit http://homeschoolblogger.com/RugbyHS/ She is great at explaining things.

    Have a Blessed Day,

    ~Renee~

    Like

Comments are closed.