My Blogging Personality

I found this on PinayMom's blog and thought it would be fun.  I changed the last question about how often I blog and came up with a different type. Mostly I agree with the first, although I think I add a bit of drama at times.  I am very careful who I share my blog with, there are only a handful of people I know that actually have my blogsite.  I think I would try to make it more creative, if I knew HTML–


 


 I think I'm a mix between both of these…


 


***Your Blogging Type Is Thoughtful and Considerate***



You're a well liked, though underrated, blogger.
You have a heart of gold, and are likely to blog for a cause.
You're a peaceful blogger – no drama for you!
A good listener and friend, you tend to leave thoughtful comments for others.



What's Your Blogging Personality?
http://www.blogthings.com/whatsyourbloggingpersonalityquiz/


 


***Your Blogging Type is Artistic and Passionate***



You see your blog as the ultimate personal expression – and work hard to make it great.
One moment you may be working on a new dramatic design for your blog…
And the next, you're passionately writing about your pet causes.
Your blog is very important – and you're careful about who you share it with.



What's Your Blogging Personality?
http://www.blogthings.com/whatsyourbloggingpersonalityquiz/

2 thoughts on “My Blogging Personality

  1. Thanks for sharing!

    I don’t know anything about HTML until I started blogging here in HSB. It is fun learning how to do it. It can be frustrating but you can always preview before you save your changes just be careful with that mouse.. lol

    Blessings, Melanie <

    Like

  2. I took this a while back and I was the same as your first one. Someone told me that it fit me. I don’t know, I am kind of all of the place on my blog. 🙂

    Liz

    Like

Comments are closed.