Dorcas’s Passport is signed!!!

Praise God!!!!


 


I can hardly believe I am sitting here typing these words, it has seeemed like this day would never come.  But I just got the call a few minutes ago that Dorcas's passport has been signed and Shane can travel.  He has a call in to the travel agency and hopefully will be on a plane this Saturday–although the man that works these tickets is out of town this week.  Shane just called, he has a flight there, but the flight out of Monrovia on the 4th is totally booked.  They are trying to find a way. 


 


Please pray for his safe travel there and home with Dorcas.  And also for my week here with the children. 

3 thoughts on “Dorcas’s Passport is signed!!!

  1. Rejoicing with you!!! Praying with you!!!

    BTW, I forgot to tell you that I finally sent that box of baby clothes for her; you should get it any day now. Since I took out the diapers and the summer clothes, there wasn’t much left! I hope she can use what I did send.

    Blessings ~ Diane

    Like

  2. Oh I am so very THRILLED for you all!!! Finally the time is here!!! We will keep praying and look forward to wonderful updates as Shane brings Dorcas home!!!

    Joyful and thankful,
    Sonya

    Like

Comments are closed.