Hijacked

Well, not really.  This is Christine’s husband Shane, and I am temporarily hijacking borrowing her blog to let you know she is having trouble logging on, so I am logging on to tell you this.  She will get on as soon as she can from home and post.  In the meantime, (please don’t tell her I told you), with all the changes etc., (and sometimes some jealousy with the other children), she could really use some encouragement right now, so a comment would be much appreciated. 

3 thoughts on “Hijacked

  1. Um, and how is she NOT to know that you told us? LOL

    Hi Christine! I hope you can log in soon. You are a blessing to the homeschool blogosphere, and most importantly you are a blessing to your family! I wish you and your family a very blessed Christmas.

    Love, Diane

    Like

  2. What a sweet and thoughtful husband you have! I don't know your full story yet since I haven't read many of your past posts. I did see that you're adoptive parents, but I don't know the details. I will pray for you. We are in the process of adopting my niece's 3 children. There are times I feel as though I'm just not able to meet all their needs and its true, only Jesus heals their broken hearts and mine, too. Be encouraged, sister. The Lord knows exactly what He's doing when He brings children into our home.

    Like

  3. I've been missing your frequent updates.

    I had a lot of trouble logging in too. Finally got things worked out at the end of last week.

    Adjustment takes time, as I know you know! Hang in there, and know that this is all for a purpose in your life.

    Blessings,
    Karen

    Like

Comments are closed.