This is a friendly (and temporary) takeover

Hi everyone!!!  This is Shane, Christine’s husband (I would say DH here, but sometimes I’m not sure I really earn the “D”, so we will just stick with H). 

Here’s the deal.  Christine tried to pull up HSB yesterday and nothing happened.  She tried again, and nothing happened.  She tried later that day again, and nothing happened.  She tried this morning, and nothing happened (I don’t know about you, but I am beginning to see a pattern here).  I didn’t have time to look at things last night, so we don’t know if it is a computer problem on our end (I don’t think so, because other stuff is working), or a problem with HSB loading slowly and timing out since we still have dial up.  All that to say my sweet wife has some things on her mind.  Her fingers are itching to tell you all.  She’s chomping at the bit, but she can’t.  For those of you who read this blog, you know she has a lot of important thoughts too, eloquent thoughts, profound thoughts, and I know you are anxious to read what she has to say, but can’t.  So, give us a day or two, and she will be back to normal and you won’t have to read my drivel any longer. 

P.S. She wanted me to tell everyone hi.  Have a great day, blessed by God

Shane

4 thoughts on “This is a friendly (and temporary) takeover

  1. Thanks for letting us know, Shane!

    And Christine– hurry back!!! I had trouble off and on the last couple of days as well. And last week it wouldn't let me on at all for two days. Man, was I in withdrawal!

    Like

  2. Yer KILLIN' me! Now my interest is roused, AND you get to spend tomorrow with Gary Gallier! OH WOW! Can't I please come, too? I wanna know EVERY.SINGLE.LITTLE.DETAIL! and WOOHOOO! I am sooo happy for you! ~and just a teensy bit jealous, too~ (((((HUGS))))) sandi

    Like

  3. I was having trouble with HSB one day last week, too. (Can't remember which day it was, though – after all it was last week!) Hope you get things straightened out soon!

    Karen

    Like

  4. Still having trouble with HSB?? It has changed a lot and I do have difficulty myself sometimes…must be why I only post every month or two. 🙂 (yeah, right)
    I love the new family photo with everyone!!! So great to see you all!!
    Blessings,
    Sonya

    Like

Comments are closed.