Here we go again…

This will be the second time I've moved my blog in the last few weeks.  I am thrilled to have found a "safer" place to air my thoughts.  A place that seems to have people of like mindedness.  Which is what I am missing about HSB.  So... we're going to try this.  Hopefully I'll figure out how to move my archives from WordPress and eventually will be able to get back to HSB and move my huge, over a years worth of archives and my friends list, etc. 

For now, here we go again... if you're interested in learning more about me in the meantime, check out my blogs at HSB and wordpress.  The HSB blog details our adoption journey of our latest daughter whom we brought home from Liberia nearly a year ago. In fact, Shane left a year ago this Sunday to bring home our precious daughter.  Amazing.  She's not even the same child now.  God is so very good! Laughing

One thought on “Here we go again…

Comments are closed.