I’m an Exclamation Point! I’m not surprised

You Are An Exclamation Point
You are a bundle of… well, something.
You’re often a bundle of joy, passion, or drama.

You’re loud, brash, and outgoing. If you think it, you say it.
Definitely not the quiet type, you really don’t keep a lot to yourself.

You’re lively and inspiring. People love to be around your energy.
(But they do secretly worry that you’ll spill their secrets without even realizing it.)

You excel in: Public speaking

You get along best with: the Dash

 

My friend Kelly had this blogthings on her blog today.  These are always fun to do…

I do have to say that I do not spill secrets… even without realizing it.  Ummm… that is, unless you count telling Princess about Daddy picking up the movie (that they didn’t know for sure that we were watching tonight) while he was getting chicken food.  (Back to the Future II, in case you’re wondering with the clearplay filter on). 

Here’s the link if you want to try it.

2 thoughts on “I’m an Exclamation Point! I’m not surprised

  1. OH Christine~*THANK YOU!* for entering my contest! Ya made my day! Well, "seein'" you always does! (((((HUGS))))) sandi

    Like

Comments are closed.