No White Construction Workers…

According to my anonymous commenter on my last post, it must be wrong of me to talk about the projects Birmingham and Memphis that are filled with black people  sitting on their backsides, taking government money and living in lousy apartments provided by the government (not to mention those in Chicago, Kansas City, Atlanta, etc, etc. where I have not personally been).   I could go on about this, but that is not the purpose of this entry. 

The purpose is to share the following video.  This video shows that it is OK for Obama adminstration to discriminate openly against white males!

I stand by my last post, maybe I’m wrong, but I would at least like to think that Dr. Martin Luther King would be greatly disturbed at the events of this country in recent days, and years.  I don’t believe Dr. King thought equality was the Robin Hood mentality with the twist of taking from the white and giving to the black…

If you have a comment, please be respectful (as the last commenter was) and please remember, my blog, my thoughts… if you have a blog feel free to post your thoughts… that’s what living in a free country is all about. 

Don’t believe it?  Here it is.. see it for yourself at youtube.  Sorry I can’t figure out how to post the video itself here. 

2 thoughts on “No White Construction Workers…

  1. Wow. What a retarded video, and I mean that in the way it meant when I was a kid, not the "oh, no, she said 'retarded'" way it would be construed nowadays. KWIM? ^_~ So many of the commentors under that video "get" it, ya know? The commentors hear the video saying, essentially, that when we hire people for construction jobs, we should pay attention to their skin color and not their qualifications. AND, the "preferred" skin color is black. **sigh** Yeah, that's what I want, to drive over a bridge built by unqualified, unskilled workers and to know that the skilled are still laid off. So frustrating! I'm all for helping the helpless, but not based on demographics or skin color.

    Ya know, I've been saying it for months now: This election was so about race! Not for white people, because a LOT of white people voted for Obama. But for blacks, because over 90% of blacks who voted cast their vote for Obama. If over 90% of whites cast their vote for McCain, THEN it would have been about race. But if blacks ban together, it's not about race, and I think that's ridiculous. It IS backwards discrimination, and so many people don't "get" it. We voted for McCain because he was the lesser of the two evils, which I'm still sad to say. Obama is more liberal than John Kerry was in 2004, voting against everthing I value as a Christian homeschooling mother and stay-at-home wife. Anyway, I digress.

    I wanted to pass along this "embed a video" piece of assistance:

    When you're typing out your entry, you'll notice where all the font fixin's are a button called "Source." Click that, and your typing will come up as html text. Go to the bottom of that (or wherever you want to insert a video or picture) and paste the "Embed" text from the YouTube video. Click "Source" again and the video should be properly embedded in your entry.

    I'm 15 weeks along today. ^_^ Only 25 to go! Huuugus,
    Christi

    Like

  2. I personally have a black friend that could not have cared less what Obama stood for…all that mattered when he voted was that he was a black man. I even pointed out that he is not really AA…he is a bi-racial man to be politically correct. How sad that people will just vote someone into office because of the color of their skin. I hope they enjoy what is coming because it is going to be quite the roller coaster ride! It's already begun….

    Like

Leave a Reply

