Fabulous Websites! With a Giveaway

Maybe you know about these fabulous websites… and I am in the dark. But if you don’t, you MUST check them out!

A friend just forwarded me something from At the Well  What a great looking website.  I can’t wait to explore this Titus 2 ministry site more in depth.

One of the really cool looking things on At the Well’s website is a monthly give away!

This month’s giveaway is from this website

Have you seen Philip music before?  I haven’t.  They lyrics and tunes that I’ve explored so far are fabulous!

So At the Well may very well end up being one of my newest favorite websites,and the Philip’s may very well end up being one of my new favorites too.

Leave a Reply

