The Pastor’s Son. Wellness Part III

Click on the links for Part I and Part II of the story.

Hi David!  Here’s my testimony for your website.  And here’s a link to your website.  Maybe you’ll get many referrals 🙂

So, are you still with me?

I was getting better, but it wasn’t good enough.

Enters, our Pastor’s son.

Yes, you read that right.  Our Pastor’s son!  From my understanding, for most of his relatively young life. he’s been researching natural health issues.  (Compared to me he’s a young’n- I’m almost old enough to be his Momma).   He had recently graduated with a Doctoral Degree in Homeopathy and was moving back to our area  with his wife.

So I made an appointment to see him.

He suggested this strange idea called Muscle Testing or Systematic Kinesiology to see what supplements would benefit my body without guessing.  No, this is not strange voo-doo.  It is based on physics and I cannot explain it, but I know it works!

So, we  adjusted my supplements.

I was now taking what I do NOT affectionately called my “mini-meal”

Improvement!  My next thermogram was significantly improved.

My energy level was better than it had been in years!

And for the first time in years, I got my EYEBROWS WAXED!

I write that with almost tears in my eyes.  Now I know many of you will not understand why I am on the verge of tears.   And I don’t know if I can help you understand.   You see I had been so sick for so long, that I had little hope left of ever feeling better.  And by better, I mean completely healthy.  To me, having enough eyebrow hair to be waxed after looking in the mirror one day several months earlier and realizing I had NO eyebrows, well,  that was a major event in my wellness.

And the really amazing part, was that the technician asked if I wanted them waxed.

She NOTICED that I had unruly eyebrows!

David, I cannot thank you enough for being a part of my path to wellness!

Stay Tuned for Part IV

